Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone ‘1st Encore Pack’ DLC now available

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone

Sega has expelled a ‘1st Encore Pack’ appendage for a January-launched Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone in North America and Europe for $9.99.

The downloadable calm includes new songs, new accessories, new dress modules, and new Extra Extrme Charts (Future Sound and Colorful Tone expansions required) for several songs.

In further to a $9.99 standalone ‘1st Encore Pack’, a Season Pass is also accessible for $24.99, that will give we entrance to a March- and April-due ‘2nd Encore Pack’ and ‘3rd Encore Pack,’ as well.

Here is a full list of calm in a ‘1st Encore Pack’:

■ Songs

  • Ageage Again (Music Lyrics by Mitchie M)
  • shake it! (Music Lyrics by emon)
  • Cendrillon (Music by Dios / SignalP Lyrics by orange)
  • Adolescence (Music by Dios / SignalP Lyrics by orange)



  • Ageage Again
  • Supreme
  • Trip a Light Fantastic
  • Princess Blanche
  • MiCrystal☆
  • Hatsune Miku Emerald


  • Poppin Delight
  • Adolescence Princess


  • Bebop Knave
  • Adolescence Knight


  • Megurine Luka Ruby


  • Prince Blanc

Extra Characters (Kasane Teto)

  • M.S.J

■ Accessories

  • Bird’s Nest
  • Tako Luka
  • Shiteyan’yo
  • Fox Mask
  • Beak
  • Anonymizer
  • Harmonica
  • Gold Medal
  • Silver Medal
  • Bronze Medal
  • Mechanical Wings
  • Big Red Button

■ Extra Extreme Charts

Future Sound

  • I’m Your Diva
  • Ievan Polkka
  • Two-sided Lovers
  • Sekiranun Graffiti

Colorful Tone

  • Sayonara, Goodbye
  • StargazeR
  • Francisca
  • maigo life

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *