google.com, pub-1353968981886410, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Code Vein release date to be announced on June 4 - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Code Vein release date to be announced on June 4

Code Vein release date to be announced on June 4

Bandai Namco will announce the release date and debut the latest trailer for Code Vein on June 4 at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / June 5 at 11:00 JST, the company announced on Twitter.

Here are two scenes from the upcoming trailer:

Code Vein

Code Vein

Code Vein will be released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

About admin

Check Also

Ninjala downloads top four million

Free-to-play online action battle game Ninjala has surpassed four million downloads since its June 24 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *