google.com, pub-1353968981886410, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews X019 set for November 14 to 16 - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / X019 set for November 14 to 16

X019 set for November 14 to 16

X019

X019, this year’s edition of the annual Xbox fan event, will run from November 14 to 16 at the Copper Box Arena in Stratford, London, Microsoft announced.

Attendees will be able to go hands-on with “the biggest and best new games” for Xbox and PC, attend panels hosted by staff from Xbox Game Studio teams, meet and greet developers, and purchase X019-exclusive gear at the on-site Xbox Official Gear Store.

A special episode of Inside Xbox featuring news and announcements will broadcast from the event on November 14 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. UK via YouTube and Mixerare available now via Event Core.

About admin

Check Also

Visual novel Milky Way Prince: The Vampire Star announced for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC

Publisher Santa Ragione and developer Lorenzo Redaelli have announced Milky Way Prince: The Vampire Star, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *