google.com, pub-1353968981886410, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Switch and 3DS-focused Nintendo Direct set for September 6 [Update: Delayed] - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Switch and 3DS-focused Nintendo Direct set for September 6 [Update: Delayed]

Switch and 3DS-focused Nintendo Direct set for September 6 [Update: Delayed]

Nintendo Direct

Original 09/05/18 at 10:03 a.m.: Nintendo will host a 35-minute Nintendo Direct presentation “mainly focused on upcoming Switch and 3DS titles on Thursday, September 6 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

  • North America (YouTube)
  • Europe (YouTube)
  • Japan (YouTube)

Update 09/06/18 at 3:05 a.m.: Nintendo has delayed today’s Nintendo Direct due to the powerful earthquake that struck Hokkaido today.

“Due to the powerful earthquake in Hokkaido, Japan, we have decided to delay this week’s planned Nintendo Direct,” Nintendo said in a tweet. “We will provide a new time and date in the near future. Thank you for your understanding.”

About admin

Check Also

Ninjala downloads top four million

Free-to-play online action battle game Ninjala has surpassed four million downloads since its June 24 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *