google.com, pub-1353968981886410, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Summer Game Fest 2020 special showcase event set for May 13 - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Summer Game Fest 2020 special showcase event set for May 13

Summer Game Fest 2020 special showcase event set for May 13

Summer Game Fest 2020

A special showcase event will be held on May 13 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET as part of Summer Game Fes 2020, the official Twitter account announced. An interview with Keighley will follow.

This is in addition to the previously teased “surprise game reveal” planned for May 12 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET.

About admin

Check Also

Ninjala downloads top four million

Free-to-play online action battle game Ninjala has surpassed four million downloads since its June 24 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *