FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Pre-E3 2018 PS4 game announcements and updates planned daily from June 6 to 10 - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Pre-E3 2018 PS4 game announcements and updates planned daily from June 6 to 10

Pre-E3 2018 PS4 game announcements and updates planned daily from June 6 to 10

PlayStation Countdown to E3 2018

The PlayStation Blog will host several PlayStation 4 game announcements and updates ahead of Sony Interactive Entertainment’s E3 2018 showcase on June 11, the company announced.

Here is what you can expect:

  • June 6 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET – Announcement of a new PlayStation 4 game with PlayStation VR support
  • June 7 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET – Release date for an upcoming Sony Interactive Entertainment Worldwide Studios title
  • June 8 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET – Announcement of a new PlayStation 4 game
  • June 9 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET – Announcement of a new PlayStation VR game
  • June 10 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET – Details: An eagerly anticipated game comes to PlayStation VR

You will be able to watch Sony’s E3 2018 showcase live on June 11 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET at live.playstation.com, Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook. For the full schedule of E3 2018 events, check out our roundup post here.

About admin

Check Also

Dead or Alive 6 adds new fighter NiCO, returning fighters Kokoro and La Mariposa

New fighter NiCO and returning fighters Kokoro and La Mariposa will be playable in Dead …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *