FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Kingdom Hearts III off-screen images leak from Premium Showcase event - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Kingdom Hearts III off-screen images leak from Premium Showcase event

Kingdom Hearts III off-screen images leak from Premium Showcase event

Off-screen images of the Kingdom Hearts III playable demo at the game’s Premium Showcase event happening this week have surfaced on Imgur (via Reddit).

The images reveal that the “Fix-It Felix” game from Wreck-It Ralph will appear in the Toy Story world.

As previously announced, members of the press will be allowed to share their impressions of the gameplay demo on May 18 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK.

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2018.

Thanks, ResetEra.

About admin

Check Also

Mystery adventure game Hitchhiker announced for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC, and Apple Arcade

Publisher Versus Evil and developer Mad About Pandas have announced mystery adventure game Hitchiker for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *