FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Kingdom Hearts III hands-on impressions coming May 18 - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Kingdom Hearts III hands-on impressions coming May 18

Kingdom Hearts III hands-on impressions coming May 18

Kingdom Hearts III

Square Enix is hosting a “Kingdom Hearts III Invitation Premiere Event” this week, where members of the press will get to play the upcoming sequel for the first time. The embargo for the event lifts on Friday at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK, which is when press will be able to share their impressions of the game.

It is possible additional information, such as a release date, will also come out of the event.

Kingdom Hearts III is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2018.

Thanks, @KH13com and @KHInsider.

About admin

Check Also

BlazBlue: Central Fiction Special Edition announced for Switch

Arc System Works announced BlazBlue: Central Fiction Special Edition for Switch at Tokyo Game Show …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *