google.com, pub-1353968981886410, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Genealogy’ heroes Ares, Lene, and Ishtar - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Genealogy’ heroes Ares, Lene, and Ishtar

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Genealogy’ heroes Ares, Lene, and Ishtar

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes from Fire Emblem: Genealogy of the Holy War alongside a new “Hellfire” story chapter on May 10 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Ares (voiced by Robbie Daymond, illustrated by PenekoR)
  • Lene (voiced by Faye Mata, illustrated by Yoshiku)
  • Ishtar (voiced by Ratana, illustrated by Suekane Kumiko)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.

About admin

Check Also

Ace Angler: Nintendo Switch Version coming to Asia with English subtitles on July 21

Bandai Namco will release arcade fishing game Ace Angler: Nintendo Switch Version with English subtitles …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *