FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Bridal Bloom’ heroes Ninian, Sanaki, and Tharja - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Bridal Bloom’ heroes Ninian, Sanaki, and Tharja

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Bridal Bloom’ heroes Ninian, Sanaki, and Tharja

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Bridal Bloom” paralogue story on May 21 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Ninian (voiced by Brianna Knickerbocker, illustrated by Enkyo Yuichiro)
  • Sanaki (voiced by Sara Beth, illustrated by Tomioka Jiro)
  • Tharja (voiced by Stephanie Sheh, illustrated by Seneha)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.

About admin

Check Also

Dead or Alive 6 adds new fighter NiCO, returning fighters Kokoro and La Mariposa

New fighter NiCO and returning fighters Kokoro and La Mariposa will be playable in Dead …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *