FlowingGame - Latest Game New And Reviews Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Brave Redux’ heroes Loki, Kliff, and Owain - FlowingGame.com
Home / Gaming News / Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Brave Redux’ heroes Loki, Kliff, and Owain

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Brave Redux’ heroes Loki, Kliff, and Owain

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Brave Redux” paralogue story on October 23 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Loki (voiced by Erika Ishii, illustrated by Maeshima Shigeki) from Fire Emblem Heroes
  • Kliff (voiced by Christopher Patton, illustrated by Tobi) from Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia
  • Owain (voiced by Kaiji Tang, illustrated by Suekane Kumiko) from Fire Emblem Awakening)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.

About admin

Check Also

Dead or Alive 6 adds new fighter NiCO, returning fighters Kokoro and La Mariposa

New fighter NiCO and returning fighters Kokoro and La Mariposa will be playable in Dead …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *